Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Dermal Fillers Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Feedback

If you want to enhance the way you feel and look with treatments that are customized to meet your needs, consider visiting our team at Body Art Rejuvenation in Miami, FL. Our talented personnel is thrilled to treat patients in and around Miami, FL with a wide range of needs and goals. Throughout the years, we have received a number of testimonials and reviews from patients just like you who have experienced our capable care firsthand. We welcome our guests to read through our listing of reviews and envision the results they can get when they visit Sheila and her team.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

The knowledge that Sheila has of the procedures is what made me feel easy and trustful on them, my lips filling procedure has minimally bruising and I love the results, can’t wait for my next appointment!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I really wanted to write this review because people need to know how wonderful Sheila works! I did Botox and fillers and I look soooo good. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am incredibly happy and amaze with my results! Sheila was so professional and made my first experience with lip fillers so comfortable. Let’s just say I can’t stop looking at myself in the mirror and it’s been just a few hours since my procedure! I will recommend this business in a heartbeat! If you are looking for a fresh yet natural Look, you need make an appointment with Sheila!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am sooooo beyond grateful to have found Body Art Rejuvenation. Sheila is an amazing artist. My first session with Sheila I went in to correct my smile lines. Sheila is extremely knowledgeable and advised me other areas we could focus on to diminish the lines. I was so happy with my results, I had no idea how much goes into choosing the appropriate space for fillers that would make such a difference. I left extremely happy. I came back for a second session to refresh my upper lip and she again advised other areas that would help bring more symmetry to my face and refreshed my lips just a little. She is for the natural look which I appreciate. I trust her work completely. I came out satisfied once again! I still see results from my first session, and I’m excited to continue working with her!! Please go to Sheila! She is the best in the business!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good place and good attention I loved the lip fillers (Original) Muy buen lugar y buena atención me encantaron los lip fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I came into bodyrejuvenation looking for a subtle look for my lips, specially my upper lip which I was very unhappy with. I am more than happy with my results. Today, three days post I feel totally normal minimum to 0 bruising no pain and great looks. I did pick Juviderm as my lip filler and this was a decision made with my injector. She was very helpful throughout the whole process, she explained all steps or the process, I was able to understand it all and felt very comfortable. I recommend bodyrejuvenation with my eyes closed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good place and good attention I loved the lip fillers (Original) Muy buen lugar y buena atención me encantaron los lip fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

(Translated by Google) Super happy with my nose and lips is what I wanted ,,,, happy happy ,,,, 🤗🤗🧡🧡 I adored him 😍 (Original) Super contenta con mi nariz y labios es lo que quería,,,, feliz feliz,,,, 🤗🤗🧡🧡 lo adore 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

I am sooooo beyond grateful to have found Body Art Rejuvenation. Sheila is an amazing artist. My first session with Sheila I went in to correct my smile lines. Sheila is extremely knowledgeable and advised me other areas we could focus on to diminish the lines. I was so happy with my results, I had no idea how much goes into choosing the appropriate space for fillers that would make such a difference. I left extremely happy. I came back for a second session to refresh my upper lip and she again advised other areas that would help bring more symmetry to my face and refreshed my lips just a little. She is for the natural look which I appreciate. I trust her work completely. I came out satisfied once again! I still see results from my first session, and I’m excited to continue working with her!! Please go to Sheila! She is the best in the business!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Had the most amazing experience with Sheila for my first time ever having any fillers done! She’s professional, listens to what your concerns are, and I’m always happy with the results. Highly recommend! ✨ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

I am incredibly happy and amaze with my results! Sheila was so professional and made my first experience with lip fillers so comfortable. Let’s just say I can’t stop looking at myself in the mirror and it’s been just a few hours since my procedure! I will recommend this business in a heartbeat! If you are looking for a fresh yet natural Look, you need make an appointment with Sheila!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

Excellent service! Sheila was very professional, she explained everything and answered all my questions. She recommended what I should and shouldn’t do. It was my first time getting Botox and fillers and I love the results! She deserves 20 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Sheila deserves 10 Stars. She is extremely professional and has very special hands. She is like an artist to me. She has sculpted my face with fillers and I have had many other procedures such as botox, lip fillers, PRF and PDO threads. The results are always spectacular and natural. She is so talented that I put myself on her hands and I trust on her decisions ☺️. I look younger every time I go 😉😍. I recommend her to everyone. You would’n regret at all. ❤️ u Sheilita! You are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Sheila deserves 10 Stars. She is extremely professional and has very special hands. She is like an artist to me. She has sculpted my face with fillers and I have had many other procedures such as botox, lip fillers, PRF and PDO threads. The results are always spectacular and natural. She is so talented that I put myself on her hands and I trust on her decisions ☺️. I look younger every time I go 😉😍. I recommend her to everyone. You would’n regret at all. ❤️ u Sheilita! You are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.