Patient Reviews

Reviews for Miami, FL FNP Sheila Arniella BOTOX® Services

Patient Feedback

If you want to enhance the way you feel and look with treatments that are customized to meet your needs, consider visiting our team at Body Art Rejuvenation in Miami, FL. Our talented personnel is thrilled to treat patients in and around Miami, FL with a wide range of needs and goals. Throughout the years, we have received a number of testimonials and reviews from patients just like you who have experienced our capable care firsthand. We welcome our guests to read through our listing of reviews and envision the results they can get when they visit Sheila and her team.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

I have been going to Sheila for years, (Botox & lip injections) and swear by her. She is the only injector I let touch my face— or any of my friends faces either, I recommend them all to her. I can’t say enough good things about Body Art Rejuvenation, I love it there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

(Translated by Google) Happy since I met them, I have been attending them for more than 2 years, my facial cleaning is the best I have stopped having acne and Botox is the most rejuvenating and so natural that I am happy!!! (Original) Feliz desde que los conocí ya tengo más de 2 años atendiéndome con ellas, mi limpieza facial es lo máximo he dejado de tener acné y el Botox es lo más rejuvenecedor y tan natural que estoy feliz!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I love this place! There are soo many estheticians in the area and places to get Botox. She has mastered her skills this is art of sculpting the the face. My facial is always very professional! Every pore was clear! She gave great advice and was very knowledgeable! What an amazing team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I really wanted to write this review because people need to know how wonderful Sheila works! I did Botox and fillers and I look soooo good. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

(Translated by Google) I had a very good experience in this place I highly recommend it an excellent, very professional treatment I filled in my lips and a little Botox I loved the results thanks (Original) Tuve una muy buena experiencia en este lugar lo recomiendo mucho un excelente trato muy profesional me rellené los labios y un poco de Botox me encanto los resultados gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

(Translated by Google) I had a very good experience in this place I highly recommend it an excellent, very professional treatment I filled in my lips and a little Botox I loved the results thanks (Original) Tuve una muy buena experiencia en este lugar lo recomiendo mucho un excelente trato muy profesional me rellené los labios y un poco de Botox me encanto los resultados gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

(Translated by Google) Spectacular, special and professional place. Where not only is professionalism worth but with the patience and love with which I was received and treated. Thankful for the work. My hairline between eyebrows is on the way to disappearance, lol .... I've been dealing with this in different places and no one had been able to do it until I got here. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you ...... I definitely found the right place ... 😊😊❤️❤️❤️😊 (Original) Espectacular , especial y profesional lugar . Donde no solo vale el profesionalismo si no con la paciencia y el amor con la que fui recibida y tratada . Agradecida por el trabajo . Mi rayita entre cejas va camino a la desaparicion , lol .... he venido tratando con esto en diferentes lugares y nadie había podido lograrlo hasta q llegue aquí . Gracias , Gracias , Gracias ...... Definitivamente encontré el lugar correcto ... 😊😊❤️❤️❤️😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

I've done botox with Sheila twice and i couldn't be happier. She's so professional and personable, my time there is always great. Hey service and work is impeccable. I was very nervous the first time and she explained everything and walked me through the whole thing. I 100% recommended her. I come farther than Orlando to get my work done with her, i wouldn't trust anyone else with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

Excellent service! Sheila was very professional, she explained everything and answered all my questions. She recommended what I should and shouldn’t do. It was my first time getting Botox and fillers and I love the results! She deserves 20 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Highly recommend! The staff is incredible professional, honest and great at what she does!! It was my first time doing Botox and it worth it!! Already made appointment for more treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Sheila deserves 10 Stars. She is extremely professional and has very special hands. She is like an artist to me. She has sculpted my face with fillers and I have had many other procedures such as botox, lip fillers, PRF and PDO threads. The results are always spectacular and natural. She is so talented that I put myself on her hands and I trust on her decisions ☺️. I look younger every time I go 😉😍. I recommend her to everyone. You would’n regret at all. ❤️ u Sheilita! You are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Sheila deserves 10 Stars. She is extremely professional and has very special hands. She is like an artist to me. She has sculpted my face with fillers and I have had many other procedures such as botox, lip fillers, PRF and PDO threads. The results are always spectacular and natural. She is so talented that I put myself on her hands and I trust on her decisions ☺️. I look younger every time I go 😉😍. I recommend her to everyone. You would’n regret at all. ❤️ u Sheilita! You are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Awesome results obtained after Botox injection to my forehead and eyes. Recommend this doctor to anyone, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Highly recommend! The staff is incredible professional, honest and great at what she does!! It was my first time doing Botox and it worth it!! Already made appointment for more treatment! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.