Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Feedback

If you want to enhance the way you feel and look with treatments that are customized to meet your needs, consider visiting our team at Body Art Rejuvenation in Miami, FL. Our talented personnel is thrilled to treat patients in and around Miami, FL with a wide range of needs and goals. Throughout the years, we have received a number of testimonials and reviews from patients just like you who have experienced our capable care firsthand. We welcome our guests to read through our listing of reviews and envision the results they can get when they visit Sheila and her team.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Llegué por referencia a este lugar y me enamoré de sus tratamientos y de los productos. Espero con gusto la fecha de mi próxima cita y salgo renovada y feliz. Mi piel agradece cada minuto del servicio Lugar acogedor, excelente trato, parqueo fácil, en fin la mejor opción. Pienso continuar por mucho tiempo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

I've had many facials over the years, the one I received today was truly one of the best. Very soothing, relaxing, and expertly done. The atmosphere was healing, and meditating. My wife had the same service before my appointment and was equally impressed by the service. Iris was the fantastic technician today, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I love this place! There are soo many estheticians in the area and places to get Botox. She has mastered her skills this is art of sculpting the the face. My facial is always very professional! Every pore was clear! She gave great advice and was very knowledgeable! What an amazing team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Amazing service from Yansa's excellent customer service and Ibis' knowledge in skin care and her gentleness doing a facial. I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Excellent!!! Very happy with this place, shaila is the only I trust when become to my facials treatments and she is one off that person that you can trust, love her work professionalisms and honesty... 💯 recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Excellent!!! Very happy with this place, shaila is the only I trust when become to my facials treatments and she is one off that person that you can trust, love her work professionalisms and honesty... 💯 recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Excellent, high quality service. Expect nothing but the best! With the best products and an amazing skin care line! Extremely happy with my facial and will be going back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Sheila deserves 10 Stars. She is extremely professional and has very special hands. She is like an artist to me. She has sculpted my face with fillers and I have had many other procedures such as botox, lip fillers, PRF and PDO threads. The results are always spectacular and natural. She is so talented that I put myself on her hands and I trust on her decisions ☺️. I look younger every time I go 😉😍. I recommend her to everyone. You would’n regret at all. ❤️ u Sheilita! You are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Sheila deserves 10 Stars. She is extremely professional and has very special hands. She is like an artist to me. She has sculpted my face with fillers and I have had many other procedures such as botox, lip fillers, PRF and PDO threads. The results are always spectacular and natural. She is so talented that I put myself on her hands and I trust on her decisions ☺️. I look younger every time I go 😉😍. I recommend her to everyone. You would’n regret at all. ❤️ u Sheilita! You are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.